Latest Events

Sun May 24 @ 1:00PM -
Dedication of Church
Wed May 27 @ 1:00PM -
Sun Theater Movie Matinees
Wed May 27 @ 5:30PM -
Fan Appreciation Night
Thu May 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Inner Tubes Water Polo
Thu May 28 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Immunization Information
Fri May 29 @ 1:00AM - 04:00PM
Spring into Summer
Fri May 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Rummage and Bake Sale
Sat May 30 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Rummage and Bake Sale
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bark at the Park
Mon Jun 01
Youth Summer Camp
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30PM -
COED Sand Volleyball
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
T-Ball
Wed Jun 03 @ 5:30PM -
3 vs 3 Women Sand Volleyball
Thu Jun 04
Leadership York Graduation
Thu Jun 04 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Farmers Market

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Johansen Sisters

Sunday 27 October 2013, 02:00am
Location : Stromsburg Civic Center
Contact : 402-764-2034
Adults tickets are $20.00
Children 6 - 16 are $10.00
Children 5 - Under are FREE

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Sun May 24 @ 1:00PM -
Dedication of Church
Wed May 27 @ 1:00PM -
Sun Theater Movie Matinees
Wed May 27 @ 5:30PM -
Fan Appreciation Night
Thu May 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Inner Tubes Water Polo
Thu May 28 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Immunization Information
Fri May 29 @ 1:00AM - 04:00PM
Spring into Summer
Fri May 29 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Rummage and Bake Sale
Sat May 30 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Rummage and Bake Sale
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bark at the Park
Mon Jun 01
Youth Summer Camp
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30PM -
COED Sand Volleyball
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
T-Ball
Wed Jun 03 @ 5:30PM -
3 vs 3 Women Sand Volleyball
Thu Jun 04
Leadership York Graduation
Thu Jun 04 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Farmers Market

Buy Chamber Checks!