Latest Events

Tue May 05 @ 5:00PM -
Cinco De Mayo - Cervezas & Sombreros
Sat May 09 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
STORYWALK
Sun May 10 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Mother's Day Buffet
Tue May 12 @ 8:00AM - 09:30AM
Community Coffee
Tue May 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Thu May 14 @12:30PM - 02:45PM
Let's Move York 5th Grade Fitness Fun Day
Sun May 24 @ 1:00PM -
Dedication of Church
Wed May 27 @ 1:00PM -
Sun Theater Movie Matinees
Thu May 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Inner Tubes Water Polo
Fri May 29 @ 1:00AM - 04:00PM
Spring into Summer
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bark at the Park
Mon Jun 01
Youth Summer Camp
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30PM -
COED Sand Volleyball
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
T-Ball
Wed Jun 03
Leadership York Graduation

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Trick or Treat at Mahoney

Thursday 31 October 2013, 05:00pm - 07:00pm
Location : 1810 E 12th Street
Contact : 402-362-5538
Free hotdogs, chips, and pop provided at 5 PM while they last and then trick or treat the residence wings of the house. PARENTS ARE EXPECTED TO ACCOMPANY THEIR CHILDREN THROUGHOUT THE EVENT.

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Tue May 05 @ 5:00PM -
Cinco De Mayo - Cervezas & Sombreros
Sat May 09 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
STORYWALK
Sun May 10 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Mother's Day Buffet
Tue May 12 @ 8:00AM - 09:30AM
Community Coffee
Tue May 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Thu May 14 @12:30PM - 02:45PM
Let's Move York 5th Grade Fitness Fun Day
Sun May 24 @ 1:00PM -
Dedication of Church
Wed May 27 @ 1:00PM -
Sun Theater Movie Matinees
Thu May 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Inner Tubes Water Polo
Fri May 29 @ 1:00AM - 04:00PM
Spring into Summer
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bark at the Park
Mon Jun 01
Youth Summer Camp
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30PM -
COED Sand Volleyball
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
T-Ball
Wed Jun 03
Leadership York Graduation

Buy Chamber Checks!