Latest Events

Sat May 09 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
STORYWALK
Sun May 10 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Mother's Day Buffet
Tue May 12 @ 8:00AM - 09:30AM
Community Coffee
Tue May 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Thu May 14 @12:30PM - 02:45PM
Let's Move York 5th Grade Fitness Fun Day
Fri May 22 @ 2:00PM -
Veterans Celebration
Sun May 24 @ 1:00PM -
Dedication of Church
Wed May 27 @ 1:00PM -
Sun Theater Movie Matinees
Thu May 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Inner Tubes Water Polo
Thu May 28 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Immunization Information
Fri May 29 @ 1:00AM - 04:00PM
Spring into Summer
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bark at the Park
Mon Jun 01
Youth Summer Camp
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30PM -
COED Sand Volleyball
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
T-Ball

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Silver Bells Movie

Saturday 30 November 2013, 04:00pm
Location : Stromsburg Civic Center
Contact : 40-764-2034
Adults $5.00
Students $3.00
Children under 5 Free

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Sat May 09 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
STORYWALK
Sun May 10 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Mother's Day Buffet
Tue May 12 @ 8:00AM - 09:30AM
Community Coffee
Tue May 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Thu May 14 @12:30PM - 02:45PM
Let's Move York 5th Grade Fitness Fun Day
Fri May 22 @ 2:00PM -
Veterans Celebration
Sun May 24 @ 1:00PM -
Dedication of Church
Wed May 27 @ 1:00PM -
Sun Theater Movie Matinees
Thu May 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Inner Tubes Water Polo
Thu May 28 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Immunization Information
Fri May 29 @ 1:00AM - 04:00PM
Spring into Summer
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Bark at the Park
Mon Jun 01
Youth Summer Camp
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30PM -
COED Sand Volleyball
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
T-Ball

Buy Chamber Checks!