Latest Events

Sat Aug 01 @ 9:00AM -
NCCW EAC 1st Annual Recharge 5K
Sat Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
GiGi
Sun Aug 02
Do You Believe Movie Event
Sun Aug 02 @ 5:30PM -
COED Softball
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:30PM -
COED Sand Volleyball
Wed Aug 05
A Case for Character
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:30PM -
3 vs 3 Women Sand Volleyball
Thu Aug 06
A Case for Character
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Farmers Market
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Inner Tubes Water Polo
Sun Aug 09 @ 1:00PM - 04:30PM
Living History Day
Sun Aug 09 @ 1:00PM - 04:30PM
Living History Day
Tue Aug 11
Community Action of Nebraska Meeting
Wed Aug 12
Community Action of Nebraska Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Back to School Celebration/Community Pep Rally

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Breaking the Press Movie

Saturday 30 November 2013, 06:00pm
Location : Stromsburg Civic Center
Contact : 402-764-2034
Adults $5.00
Students $3.00
Children under 5 Free

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Sat Aug 01 @ 9:00AM -
NCCW EAC 1st Annual Recharge 5K
Sat Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
GiGi
Sun Aug 02
Do You Believe Movie Event
Sun Aug 02 @ 5:30PM -
COED Softball
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:30PM -
COED Sand Volleyball
Wed Aug 05
A Case for Character
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:30PM -
3 vs 3 Women Sand Volleyball
Thu Aug 06
A Case for Character
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Farmers Market
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Inner Tubes Water Polo
Sun Aug 09 @ 1:00PM - 04:30PM
Living History Day
Sun Aug 09 @ 1:00PM - 04:30PM
Living History Day
Tue Aug 11
Community Action of Nebraska Meeting
Wed Aug 12
Community Action of Nebraska Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Back to School Celebration/Community Pep Rally

Buy Chamber Checks!