Latest Events

Tue Mar 31
Runza for TeamMates
Tue Mar 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Read & Rec
Thu Apr 02 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Rookie All Stars
Fri Apr 03 @ 3:45PM - 05:00PM
Under Water Easter Egg Hunt
Sat Apr 04 @10:00AM -
Easter Egg Hunt at York Country Club
Sat Apr 04 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Easter Extravaganza
Sat Apr 04 @ 1:30PM -
Easter Egg Hunt
Tue Apr 07 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Be a Builder
Thu Apr 16 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Flavors of York County
Thu Apr 23 @ 7:30AM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Fri Apr 24 @ 6:30PM -
Hoe-Down for the Paws
Sat Apr 25 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Ladies Brunch
Sun Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:30PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespreare
Sat May 02 @ 3:00PM -
A Southern Tradition, The Kentucky Derby

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Silver Bells Movie

Sunday 01 December 2013, 02:00pm
Location : Stromsburg Civic Center
Contact : 402-764-2034
Adults $5.00
Students $3.00
Children under 5 Free

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Tue Mar 31
Runza for TeamMates
Tue Mar 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Read & Rec
Thu Apr 02 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Rookie All Stars
Fri Apr 03 @ 3:45PM - 05:00PM
Under Water Easter Egg Hunt
Sat Apr 04 @10:00AM -
Easter Egg Hunt at York Country Club
Sat Apr 04 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Easter Extravaganza
Sat Apr 04 @ 1:30PM -
Easter Egg Hunt
Tue Apr 07 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Be a Builder
Thu Apr 16 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Flavors of York County
Thu Apr 23 @ 7:30AM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Fri Apr 24 @ 6:30PM -
Hoe-Down for the Paws
Sat Apr 25 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Ladies Brunch
Sun Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:30PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespreare
Sat May 02 @ 3:00PM -
A Southern Tradition, The Kentucky Derby

Buy Chamber Checks!