Latest Events

Fri Nov 28
Holiday Rewards Program
Sat Nov 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Show
Sun Nov 30 @ 3:00PM -
York Eagles Dart Tournament
Tue Dec 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tot Time
Thu Dec 04 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Holiday Open House
Thu Dec 04 @ 7:30PM -
A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Sat Dec 06 @ 8:30AM - 11:00AM
Breakfast with Santa
Sat Dec 06 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Christmas on the Farm
Sun Dec 07 @ 2:00PM -
A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Mon Dec 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Fireside Chat w/ Historian Tim McNeese
Thu Dec 11 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Holiday Fare & Bake Sale
Thu Dec 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sat Dec 13 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sun Dec 14 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sun Dec 14 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Holiday Wine Tasting

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Silver Bells Movie

Sunday 01 December 2013, 02:00pm
Location : Stromsburg Civic Center
Contact : 402-764-2034
Adults $5.00
Students $3.00
Children under 5 Free

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Fri Nov 28
Holiday Rewards Program
Sat Nov 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Show
Sun Nov 30 @ 3:00PM -
York Eagles Dart Tournament
Tue Dec 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tot Time
Thu Dec 04 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Holiday Open House
Thu Dec 04 @ 7:30PM -
A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Sat Dec 06 @ 8:30AM - 11:00AM
Breakfast with Santa
Sat Dec 06 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Christmas on the Farm
Sun Dec 07 @ 2:00PM -
A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Mon Dec 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Fireside Chat w/ Historian Tim McNeese
Thu Dec 11 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Holiday Fare & Bake Sale
Thu Dec 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sat Dec 13 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sun Dec 14 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sun Dec 14 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Holiday Wine Tasting

Buy Chamber Checks!