Latest Events

Sun Nov 23 @ 9:00AM - 11:30AM
Pancake/Biscuit & Gravy Feed
Sun Nov 23 @ 2:00PM -
Redeemed
Sun Nov 23 @ 3:00PM -
York Eagles Dart Tournament
Sun Nov 23 @ 4:00PM -
The Encounter
Tue Nov 25 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Read & Rec
Tue Nov 25 @ 7:00PM -
Medicare Part D Seminar
Fri Nov 28
Holiday Rewards Program
Sat Nov 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Show
Tue Dec 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tot Time
Thu Dec 04 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Holiday Open House
Thu Dec 04 @ 7:30PM -
A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Sat Dec 06 @ 8:30AM - 11:00AM
Breakfast with Santa
Sat Dec 06 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Christmas on the Farm
Sun Dec 07 @ 2:00PM -
A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Mon Dec 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Fireside Chat w/ Historian Tim McNeese

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Christmas on the Farm

From Saturday 07 December 2013
To Monday 23 December 2013
Location : Wessels Living History Farm

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Sun Nov 23 @ 9:00AM - 11:30AM
Pancake/Biscuit & Gravy Feed
Sun Nov 23 @ 2:00PM -
Redeemed
Sun Nov 23 @ 3:00PM -
York Eagles Dart Tournament
Sun Nov 23 @ 4:00PM -
The Encounter
Tue Nov 25 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Read & Rec
Tue Nov 25 @ 7:00PM -
Medicare Part D Seminar
Fri Nov 28
Holiday Rewards Program
Sat Nov 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Show
Tue Dec 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tot Time
Thu Dec 04 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Holiday Open House
Thu Dec 04 @ 7:30PM -
A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Sat Dec 06 @ 8:30AM - 11:00AM
Breakfast with Santa
Sat Dec 06 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Christmas on the Farm
Sun Dec 07 @ 2:00PM -
A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Mon Dec 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Fireside Chat w/ Historian Tim McNeese

Buy Chamber Checks!