Latest Events

Sun Oct 19 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
10th Annual October Czechfest
Sun Oct 19 @ 2:00PM -
Gone With the Wind - Dinner & a movie
Mon Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Auditions for A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Tue Oct 21 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Auditions for A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Tue Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Book Gibbs to speak on Bullying
Thu Oct 23 @ 5:00PM -
Epworth Village Heart of the Matter
Thu Oct 23 @ 7:30PM -
Steel Magnolias
Fri Oct 24 @ 5:00PM - 07:30PM
Annual Spaghetti Feed
Sat Oct 25 @10:00AM -
Dr. Dave Demuth Memorial Cornhusker State Highland Classic
Sun Oct 26 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Steel Magnolias
Sun Oct 26 @ 1:30PM - 04:30PM
Boo on the Farm
Sun Oct 26 @ 3:00PM -
York Eagles Dart Tournament
Wed Oct 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Meet Cinderella at Captain Red Beards
Fri Oct 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Halloween Extravaganza
Fri Oct 31 @ 9:00PM -
Halloween Costume Party

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Alfred Hitchcock's The 39 Steps

From Thursday 24 April 2014 -  07:30pm
To Saturday 26 April 2014 - 05:00pm
Location : Yorkshire Playhouse
Contact : 402-362-7060

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Sun Oct 19 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
10th Annual October Czechfest
Sun Oct 19 @ 2:00PM -
Gone With the Wind - Dinner & a movie
Mon Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Auditions for A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Tue Oct 21 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Auditions for A Christmas Carol: Scrooge & Marley
Tue Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Book Gibbs to speak on Bullying
Thu Oct 23 @ 5:00PM -
Epworth Village Heart of the Matter
Thu Oct 23 @ 7:30PM -
Steel Magnolias
Fri Oct 24 @ 5:00PM - 07:30PM
Annual Spaghetti Feed
Sat Oct 25 @10:00AM -
Dr. Dave Demuth Memorial Cornhusker State Highland Classic
Sun Oct 26 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Steel Magnolias
Sun Oct 26 @ 1:30PM - 04:30PM
Boo on the Farm
Sun Oct 26 @ 3:00PM -
York Eagles Dart Tournament
Wed Oct 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Meet Cinderella at Captain Red Beards
Fri Oct 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Halloween Extravaganza
Fri Oct 31 @ 9:00PM -
Halloween Costume Party

Buy Chamber Checks!