Latest Events

Tue Jan 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Grief Share
Wed Jan 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:30PM
Bridges Out of Poverty Training
Sun Jan 29 @ 6:00PM -
Murder Myster Dinner Theatre: Wedding Song
Sat Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
York General Auxiliary Gatsby Gala

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Pulled Pork Fundraiser

Download as iCal file
Sunday 27 April 2014, 11:00am - 02:00pm

Hawgs 001

Location : York County Fair Grounds - 4H Building
Contact : 402-362-9923
Tickets available at the Chamber Offices!! $6.00 in advance ($7.00 at the door)

see attached poster for details

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Tue Jan 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Grief Share
Wed Jan 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:30PM
Bridges Out of Poverty Training
Sun Jan 29 @ 6:00PM -
Murder Myster Dinner Theatre: Wedding Song
Sat Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
York General Auxiliary Gatsby Gala
Fri Feb 17
York Home & Garden Show
Sat Feb 18
York Home & Garden Show
Tue Mar 07
Tri-County Job Fair
Fri Mar 17
Srping Open Houses
Sat Mar 18
Srping Open Houses