Latest Events

Sun Jul 03 @ 9:00PM -
Firecracker Frenzy
Thu Jul 07 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Farmers Market
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Human Foosball Tournament
Sat Jul 09 @ 7:30AM -
Henderson Health Care Jr Auxiliary 10K & 5K Run/Walk
Sat Jul 09 @ 9:00AM -
Auction Fundraiser
Sat Jul 09 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Art in the Park
Sat Jul 09 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Ice Cream Social

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Pulled Pork Fundraiser

Download as iCal file
Sunday 27 April 2014, 11:00am - 02:00pm

Hawgs 001

Location : York County Fair Grounds - 4H Building
Contact : 402-362-9923
Tickets available at the Chamber Offices!! $6.00 in advance ($7.00 at the door)

see attached poster for details

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Sun Jul 03 @ 9:00PM -
Firecracker Frenzy
Thu Jul 07 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Farmers Market
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Human Foosball Tournament
Sat Jul 09 @ 7:30AM -
Henderson Health Care Jr Auxiliary 10K & 5K Run/Walk
Sat Jul 09 @ 9:00AM -
Auction Fundraiser
Sat Jul 09 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Art in the Park
Sat Jul 09 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Ice Cream Social
Sun Jul 10 @10:00AM -
Michelob 3-Man Scramble
Sun Jul 10 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Run for the Son Bike Show & Fundraiser
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Ice Cream Social
Sat Jul 16
Sidewalk Sales
Sat Jul 16 @ 7:00PM -
Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts
Fri Jul 22 @ 9:00AM -
York General Auxiliary Golf Tournament
Sat Jul 23
York Couple's Classic
Sat Jul 23 @ 7:30AM -
York Adopt A Pet Run/Walk Fur Luv