Latest Events

Sat Apr 25 @ 7:30AM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Sat Apr 25 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Ladies Brunch
Sun Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
Kirby's School of Dance Spring Recital
Sun Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Sun Apr 26 @ 7:00PM -
Kirby's School of Dance Spring Recital
Tue Apr 28 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Be a Builder
Thu Apr 30 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Rookie All Stars
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:30PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespreare
Fri May 01 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Opening Day
Sat May 02 @ 3:00PM -
A Southern Tradition, The Kentucky Derby
Sun May 03
Girls on the Run 5K
Sun May 03 @ 2:00PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Tue May 05 @ 5:00PM -
Cinco De Mayo - Cervezas & Sombreros
Sat May 09 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
STORYWALK
Tue May 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

B.P.O. Does' Salad Luncheon

Monday 28 April 2014, 11:00am - 01:30pm

elks 001

Location : Elk's Lodge, 121 W 6th Street
Contact : 402-362-5665
Open to the Public
See attached poster for details

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Sat Apr 25 @ 7:30AM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Sat Apr 25 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Ladies Brunch
Sun Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
Kirby's School of Dance Spring Recital
Sun Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Sun Apr 26 @ 7:00PM -
Kirby's School of Dance Spring Recital
Tue Apr 28 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Be a Builder
Thu Apr 30 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Rookie All Stars
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:30PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespreare
Fri May 01 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Opening Day
Sat May 02 @ 3:00PM -
A Southern Tradition, The Kentucky Derby
Sun May 03
Girls on the Run 5K
Sun May 03 @ 2:00PM -
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare
Tue May 05 @ 5:00PM -
Cinco De Mayo - Cervezas & Sombreros
Sat May 09 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
STORYWALK
Tue May 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn

Buy Chamber Checks!