Latest Events

Thu Dec 18 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Holiday Rewards Drawing
Thu Dec 18 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Christmas on the Farm
Thu Dec 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sat Dec 20 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sun Dec 21 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Tue Dec 23 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tot Time
Tue Dec 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Wed Dec 24 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Fri Dec 26 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Christmas on the Farm
Mon Dec 29
Snow Blazers
Fri Jan 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Snow Blazers
Thu Jan 08 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Science Reactors
Fri Jan 09
Fun Pianos
Mon Feb 02 @ 5:30PM - 06:00PM
Water Babies
Tue Feb 03 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tot Picasso

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Opening Day

Thursday 01 May 2014, 09:30am - 04:30pm
Location : Wessels Living History Farm
Contact : 402-710-0682

Back

JEvents v3.1.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Latest Events

Thu Dec 18 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Holiday Rewards Drawing
Thu Dec 18 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Christmas on the Farm
Thu Dec 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sat Dec 20 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Sun Dec 21 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Tue Dec 23 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tot Time
Tue Dec 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Wed Dec 24 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Fri Dec 26 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Christmas on the Farm
Mon Dec 29
Snow Blazers
Fri Jan 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Snow Blazers
Thu Jan 08 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Science Reactors
Fri Jan 09
Fun Pianos
Mon Feb 02 @ 5:30PM - 06:00PM
Water Babies
Tue Feb 03 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tot Picasso

Buy Chamber Checks!