Latest Events

Mon May 30 @10:30AM -
Memorial Day Service
Tue May 31 @ 5:30PM -
Cornerstone Baseball Fan Appreciation Night
Tue May 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Auditions for The Producers
Wed Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Auditions for The Producers
Thu Jun 02 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Community Coffee with Senator Deb Fischer
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Aseracare Hospice Open House
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Farmers Market
Sun Jun 05 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Breakfast Club
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Relay for Life of York County

York Area Chamber of Commerce

603 Lincoln Avenue
York, NE 68467
(402)362-5531 Office
(402)362-5953 Fax
 
Please feel free to contact us with any question you may have.  Click on one of our names and the email link will open. 
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Executive Director
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Administrative Assistant
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Town Centre Coordinator

Latest Events

Mon May 30 @10:30AM -
Memorial Day Service
Tue May 31 @ 5:30PM -
Cornerstone Baseball Fan Appreciation Night
Tue May 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Auditions for The Producers
Wed Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Auditions for The Producers
Thu Jun 02 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Community Coffee with Senator Deb Fischer
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Aseracare Hospice Open House
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Farmers Market
Sun Jun 05 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Breakfast Club
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Relay for Life of York County
Sun Jun 12 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Family Birthing Center Open House
Tue Jun 14 @11:30AM - 01:30PM
Lunch & Learn
Fri Jun 17
Chamber Ambassador Golf Tournament
Thu Jun 23
Coffee for Women
Thu Jun 23 @ 6:00PM -
A Butterfly to Remember
Sat Jun 25 @ 5:30PM - 09:30PM
G.L.O.W.